Logging out of CourseSpaces

Logging Out of CourseSpaces

In most CourseSpaces courses, you will see a message reading You are logged in as (your name) (Log out). This message will be located in the upper right corner of most Resource pages, and towards the bottom of Activity pages.

To log out of CourseSpaces, click on the Log out link.

NOTE: Clicking on Log out will log you completely out of CourseSpaces. If you wish to work on another course, do not log out, but click on the left-most link in the breadcrumbs at the top left-hand side of your CourseSpaces course.

End of Course Access to CourseSpaces

Generally, your CourseSpaces course will be available for you to access for two weeks after the official end date of the course.

After student access is closed, your CourseSpaces course will be automatically archived on a UVic server. As a student, you will not have access to the archives. If you require access to the archived CourseSpaces, you will need to contact the program offering the course. One year after the course end date, all student data is completely deleted from each CourseSpaces course.

 

Onlinehelp

  • Contact
    Phone (North America)
    » 250.721.8476
    » 1.888.721.8476 (toll-free)
    Phone (International)
    » 00.1.250.721.8476
    E-mail TILhelp@uvic.ca
  • Hours (Pacific Time)
    Monday to Thursday
    » 8:30 am to 7:00 pm
    Friday
    » 8:30 am to 6:00 pm
    Saturday & Sunday
    » 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Calendars

Feedback

Related links